About us

We are a private kindergarten whose goal is to provide your children with the best possible individual support and prepare them for their entry into school. Our kindergarten is not denominationally bound, yet we see ourselves as a Christian kindergarten. Children experience values such as gratitude, confidence and charity.

"Children are the most precious thing we have. Every child is a special gift, a unique person - wanted, created, accepted and loved by God."

This is reflected in our daily pedagogical work with the children as well as in our concept. We accept each child in its uniqueness and support it according to its individual stage of development. We accompany and support each child in their learning and educational processes and encourage them in their natural curiosity and questioning behaviour, so that they can acquire knowledge and discover the world in their own way. 

Together we would like to do our part to ensure that your children feel at home with us:

Our daily routine offers a variety of opportunities for this. A great deal of education takes place here in open learning phases. It is our responsibility to provide the appropriate conditions. This includes an appropriate room design, the provision of the necessary materials and the pedagogical observation and support by us.
full day Created with Sketch.

Daily schedule

Below is an example of a daily routine in our kindergarten. The times given may vary depending on the group and the age of the child.
Time
Description
7:00 – 8:30
Arrival of the children and free play
8:30 – 9:30
Accompanying breakfast
9:30 – 10:00
Morning circle in the groups
10:00 – 11:30
Snack/offer and play time, short trips to nearby parks, pick-up of half-day children.
11:30 – 12:00
Lunch
12:00 – 14:00
Rest and bedtime, preschool chores, pick-up of part-time children.
14:30 – 15:00
Snack / pick up of part-time children +
15:00 – 17:00
Free play time
17:00 – 17:30
Clean up, pick up

In addition to sufficient time and space for play and movement, children need structures, rules and rituals.
This provides your little treasure with points of reference in everyday life that give it security, orientation and support.
In between our recurring activities such as breakfast, lunch or nap, your child has the opportunity to try things out for themselves, for example in free play, and to experiment with age-appropriate play materials. In this way, we strengthen your child's self-confidence and development.

Structures, rules and rituals

We are a safe place for children that is part of their lives. Children feel comfortable when they know what and who to expect and they can be sure of this consistency. Our orderly daily and weekly routine gives the children this security. We have fixed drop-off, pick-up and mealtimes and age-appropriate bedtimes. In the morning circle, we repeat many songs, finger and movement games every day. We celebrate the children's birthdays and the festivals throughout the year, such as: Thanksgiving, St. Martin's Day, Christmas, Easter, etc.

Of course, the children are not allowed to do what they want. We do not tolerate any form of violent or aggressive behaviour.
We want to give the children as much freedom as possible to develop individually and set as many limits as necessary so that freedom does not end in chaos.

In our pedagogical work, we place a high value on reliability, security and structure in our care.

Our groups

To convey warmth and security to children and to accompany them lovingly in exploring the world
- that is our claim.

2x toddler groups (1 - 3 years)

In the first years of life, security, trust, nutrition and optimal hygiene are the top priorities. A permanent caregiver builds a stable relationship of trust. We pay attention to small groups with a high care ratio in order to support each child in its individual needs in the best possible way. Our empathetic team accompanies each child lovingly.

2x kindergarten groups (3 - 6 years)

In this "stage", children make visible progress and become more independent. We accompany each developmental step and promote individual motor, cognitive and social skills. Each child actively shapes his or her learning and experience. It is important to us to pick up each child at his or her own stage of development. We always convey feelings and values such as joy of life and enthusiasm and encourage independence, tolerance and willingness to help.

Last year of kindergarten (from 5 - 6 years)

In this phase it is important to create the conditions for learning - the ability to learn: fine motor skills, language skills, perseverance, the ability to concentrate and remember, patience, to seek solutions on one's own initiative, as well as social skills (such as being able to wait, to listen, to be helpful, respectful and tolerant).

play Created with Sketch.

Our movement areas

The kindergarten is equipped with sufficient play or movement areas and a terrace with its own outdoor play area (approx. 200m2).
Of course, everything has been tested, certified and approved by the TÜV and the MA11. All precautions for the safety of the children were already taken into account during the construction. That way your children can fulfil their natural urge to move around under the supervision of our staff. Even in bad weather, the children have access to an exercise room of over 200m2 for gymnastics and gymnastics.

In addition to our large terrace (approx. 200 m2) and the exercise room (approx. 200 m2), we have access to beautiful parks of the city of Vienna in the nearby surroundings.

Parks in the surrounding area

The connection to nature, which is a constant part of our work, is ensured (if possible) by a daily stay outdoors. (in the nearby parks)

Do you want to register your child?

Just send us a message via the contact form and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Über uns

Wir sind eine private Kinderbetreuungseinrichtung dessen Ziel es ist, Ihre Kinder bestmöglich individuell zu fördern und sie für Ihren Einstieg in die Schule vorzubereiten. Unser Kindergarten ist nicht konfessionell gebunden, dennoch verstehen wir uns als ein christlicher Kindergarten. Kinder erleben bei uns Werte wie Dankbarkeit, Zuversicht und Nächstenliebe.

„Kinder sind das Wertvollste, was wir haben. Jedes Kind ist ein besonderes Geschenk, ein einmaliger Mensch – von Gott gewollt, geschaffen, angenommen und geliebt.“

Dies spiegelt sich sowohl in unserer täglichen pädagogischen Arbeit mit den Kindern als auch in unserer Konzeption wieder. Wir nehmen jedes Kind in seiner Einzigartigkeit an und fördern es entsprechend seines individuellen Entwicklungsstandes. Wir begleiten und unterstützen jedes Kind in seinen Lern- und Bildungsprozessen und bestärken es in seinem natürlichen Neugier- und Frageverhalten, damit es sich Wissen aneignen und die Welt auf seine Art entdecken kann. 

Gemeinsam möchten wir unseren Beitrag dazu leisten, dass sich Ihre Kinder bei uns:

  • wohlfühlen, Spaß, aber auch Zeit und Ruhe sowie Rückzugsmöglichkeiten haben
  • ihre Persönlichkeit entfalten können
  • vielfältige Kompetenzen erlangen können
  • wichtiges Weltwissen erwerben können
  • selbstständig werden können
  • Sicherheit und Selbstvertrauen erwerben können
  • kreativ sein können
Unser Tagesablauf bietet dafür vielfältige Möglichkeiten. Hier vollzieht sich in offenen Lernphasen ganz viel Bildung. Uns obliegt es, für die passenden Voraussetzungen zu sorgen. Dazu gehören eine entsprechende Raumgestaltung, das zur Verfügung stellen der erforderlichen Materialien und die pädagogische Beobachtung und Begleitung durch uns.
ganztag Created with Sketch.

Tagesablauf

Nachfolgend ein Beispiel für einen Tagesablauf in unserem Kindergarten. Die angegebenen Zeiten können je nach Gruppe und Alter des Kindes variieren.
Uhrzeit
Beschreibung
7:00 – 8:30
Ankommen der Kinder und Freispiel
8:30 – 9:30
Begleitendes Frühstück
9:30 – 10:00
Morgenkreis in den Gruppen
10:00 – 11:30
Jause/ Angebots- und Spielzeit, kleine Ausflüge zu nahegelegenen Parks, Abholung der Halbtags-Kinder
11:30 – 12:00
Mittagessen
12:00 – 14:00
Ruhe- und Schlafenszeit, Vorschularbeiten, Abholung der Teilzeitkinder
14:30 – 15:00
Jause / Abholung der Teilzeitkinder +
15:00 – 17:00
Freie Spielzeit
17:00 – 17:30
Aufräumen, Abholung

Neben ausreichend Zeit und Raum für Spiel und Bewegung brauchen Kinder Strukturen, Regeln und Rituale.
Dadurch erfährt Ihr kleiner Schatz im Alltag Anhaltspunkte, die ihm Sicherheit, Orientierung und Halt geben.
Zwischen unseren immer wiederkehrenden Dingen wie Frühstück, Mittagessen oder Mittagsschlaf hat Ihr Kind die Möglichkeit, zum Beispiel im freien Spiel, sich selbst auszuprobieren und mit altersgerechtem Spielmaterial zu experimentieren. So stärken wir wir das Selbstvertrauen und die Entwicklung Ihres Kindes.

Strukturen, Regeln und Rituale

Wir sind für Kinder ein sicherer Ort, der zu ihrem Leben gehört. Kinder fühlen sich wohl, wenn sie wissen, was und wer sie erwartet und sie sich dieser Beständigkeit sicher sein können. Unser geordneter Tages- und Wochenablauf gibt den Kindern diese Sicherheit. Wir haben feste Bring-, Abhol- und Essenszeiten und altersgemäße Schlafzeiten. Im Morgenkreis, wiederholen wir täglich viele Lieder-, Finger- und Bewegungsspiele. Wir feiern die Geburtstage der Kinder und die über das Jahr verteilten Feste, wie zb.: Erntedank, St. Martin, Weihnachten, Ostern usw.

Natürlich dürfen die Kinder bei uns nicht tun und lassen, was sie wollen. Aggressionen jeglicher Art werden bei uns selbstverständlich nicht geduldet.
Wir möchten den Kindern so viel Freiheit ermöglichen, dass sie sich individuell entwickeln können und so viele Grenzen setzen, wie nötig, damit Freiheit nicht im Chaos endet.

Wir legen in unserer pädagogischen Arbeit hohen Wert auf Verlässlichkeit, Sicherheit und Struktur in der Betreuung.

Unsere Gruppen

Kindern Wärme und Geborgenheit zu vermitteln und sie liebevoll dabei zu begleiten,
die Welt zu erkunden – das ist unser Anspruch.

2x Kleinkindergruppen (1 - 3 Jahre)

In den ersten Lebensjahren stehen Geborgenheit, Vertrauen, Ernährung und die optimale Hygiene an oberster Stelle. Eine feste Bezugsperson baut ein stabiles Vertrauensverhältnis auf. Wir achten auf kleine Gruppen mit einem hohen Betreuungsschlüssel, um jedes Kind in seinen individuellen Bedürfnissen bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Unser einfühlsames Team begleitet jedes Kind liebevoll.

2x Kindergartengruppen (3 - 6 Jahre)

In diesem „Abschnitt“ machen Kinder sichtbare Fortschritte und werden selbständiger. Wir begleiten jeden Entwicklungsschritt und fördern individuell motorische, kognitive und soziale Fähigkeiten. Jedes Kind gestaltet sein Lernen und Erleben aktiv mit. Dabei ist es uns wichtig, jedes Kind an seinem ganz eigenen Entwicklungsstand abzuholen. Wir vermitteln stets Gefühle und Werte wie Lebensfreude und Begeisterung und regen zu Selbstständigkeit, Toleranz und Hilfsbereitschaft an.

Letztes Kindergartenjahr (ab 5 - 6 Jahre)

In dieser Phase gilt es, die Voraussetzungen für das Lernen zu schaffen – die Lernfähigkeit: Feinmotorik, Sprachfertigkeit, Ausdauer, Konzentrations- und Merkfähigkeit, Geduld, Lösungsansätze eigeninitiativ zu suchen, sowie Sozialkompetenzen (wie etwa das Warten können, das Zuhören können, Hilfsbereitschaft, Respekt und Toleranz).

spielen Created with Sketch.

Unsere Bewegungsflächen

Der Kindergarten ist mit ausreichenden Spiel- bzw. Bewegungsflächen und einer Terrasse mit einem eigenen Außenspielbereich (ca. 200m2) ausgestattet.
Natürlich alles vom TÜV und von der MA11 geprüft, zertifiziert und zugelassen. Sämtliche Vorkehrungen für die Sicherheit der Kinder wurden bereits bei der Anlage berücksichtigt. Damit können die Kinder Ihren Bewegungsdrang, unter der Aufsicht unseres Personals optimal nachkommen. Selbst bei Schlechtwetter steht den Kindern ein Bewegungsraum für Gymnastik und Turnen von über 200m2 zur Verfügung.

Zusätzlich zu unserer großen Terrasse (ca. 200 m2) und dem Bewegungsraum (ca. 200 m2) stehen uns in der nahen Umgebung wunderschöne Parks der Stadt Wien zur Verfügung.

Parks in der Umgebung

Den Bezug zur Natur, welcher ständiger Bestandteil unserer Arbeit ist, gewährleisten wir (sofern möglich) durch einen täglichen Aufenthalt im Freien. (in den nahgelegenen Parks)

Wollen Sie ihr Kind anmelden?

Senden Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht per Kontaktformular und wir nehmen so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen Kontakt auf.